

St. Mary's College (Autonomous), Thoothukudi Minutes of the 25th Finance Committee Meeting

The meeting of the 25th Finance Committee was held on 4th September 2021 in the Audio Visual Room at 11.00 a.m. by maintaining social distance. The meeting commenced with a prayer song. Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose, Principal welcomed the gathering and Ms. A. Amora, Dean of UGC affairs read out the minutes of the 24th Finance Committee meeting held on 6th May 2021.

The following members were present:

- 1. Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose Principal
- 2. Rev. Sr. Flora Mary Secretary
- 3. Dr. Sr. S. Kulandai Therese Deputy Principal
- 4. Dr. L. Jacqulaine Leo
 Dean, School of Language & Culture
- 5. Dr. S. Mary Baptista Janet Dean, School of Biological Sciences
- Ms. M. Jothimani
 Dean, School of Physical & Computing Sciences
- 7. Dr. Fernando Alexandria
 Dean, School of Management & Economics
- 8. Ms. A. Amora
 Dean of UGC affairs
- Dr. D. Amutha Member, Associate Professor of Economics
- 10. Rev. Sr. S. Savari Procurator

The Chairperson Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose presented the Budget Proposal for the Autonomous grant for the year 2022-2023, which was then left open for discussion and clarification. Questions were raised and explanation was given by the chairperson. The meeting concluded with the vote of thanks proposed by Dr. D. Amutha, member, Associate Professor of Economics.



St. Mary's College (Autonomous), Thoothukudi

25th Finance Committee Meeting held on 04.09.2021 at 11.00 a.m.

Sl.No	' Members	Signature
1.	Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose Principal	Lucia Rose
2.	Rev. Sr. Flora Mary Secretary	23-6
3.	Dr. Sr. S. Kulandai Therese Deputy Principal	Athr
4.	Dr. L. Jacqulaine Leo Dean, School of Language & Culture	Nalles
5.	Dr. S. Mary Baptista Janet Dean, School of Biological Sciences	J.
6.	Ms. M. Jothimani Dean, School of Physical & Computing Sciences	M. This
7.	Dr. Fernando Alexandria Dean, School of Management & Economics	Fernando Alexadi
8.	Ms. A. Amora Dean of UGC affairs	A. Amai
9.	Dr. D. Amutha Member, Associate Professor of Economics	DA
10.	Rev. Sr. Savari Procurator	Lavari